Direct Staff Contact Information

Name Email Phone Number
Roy Shannon, Attorney rshannon@smw.law 571-620-1935
Alison Mullins, Attorney amullins@smw.law 571-620-1934
Christopher Wright, Attorney cwright@smw.law 571-620-1936
Minturn Wright, Attorney mwright@smw.law 571-620-1937
Mark Sullivan, Attorney msullivan@smw.law 571-620-1942
Marc Pasekoff, Attorney mpasekoff@smw.law 571-620-1938
Shannon Peak, Attorney speak@smw.law 571-620-1944
Rebekah Green, Law Clerk rgreen@smw.law  571-620-1947
Luke Marston, Law Clerk lmarston@smw.law 571-620-1941
Patti Adams, Paralegal padams@smw.law 571-620-1940
Teresa Graham tgraham@smw.law 571-620-1945
Nicole Reise, Firm Administrator nreise@smw.law 571-620-1955