Direct Staff Contact Information

Name Email Phone Number
Roy Shannon, Attorney rshannon@smw.law 571-620-1935
Alison Mullins, Attorney amullins@smw.law 571-620-1934
Christopher Wright, Attorney cwright@smw.law 571-620-1936
Minturn Wright, Attorney mwright@smw.law 571-620-1937
Mark Sullivan, Attorney msullivan@smw.law 571-620-1942
Jennifer Lucey, Attorney jlucey@smw.law 571-620-1938
Yi Shen, Attorney yshen@smw.law 571-620-1945
Meghan Szejner, Paralegal mszejner@smw.law 571-620-1940
Kaitlyn Gruden, Paralegal kgruden@smw.law 571-620-1944
Sam Lewis, Law Clerk slewis@smw.law 571-620-1941
Michael Smith, Law Clerk msmith@smw.law 571-620-1930
Erin Metzger, Legal Assistant emetzger@smw.law 571-620-1930
Lisa Sigler, Office Manager lsigler@smw.law 571-620-1939